Crapola: Official Granola of the MN Blindfolded Trapshooters League


Local granola makes good: Crapola Cranberry-Apple Granola, made with love in Ely, Minnesota. I haven’t tried it yet but their Web site makes me laugh . . . and come on . . . with a name like that it has to be delicious. My husband’s boss loves it and eats it every morning for breakfast. I love granola so I’ve placed my order and I can’t wait to try it.

UPDATE:
It’s toasty, slightly sweet, full of cranberries and apples, and really delicious.

2 responses to “Crapola: Official Granola of the MN Blindfolded Trapshooters League”

  1. […] are joining forces in Wisconsin, Cheese & Champagne adores Hook’s 15-year cheddar, an endorsement of Crapola Granola, why Kabobs Indian is the best lunch deal in downtown Minneapolis, and Aaron […]

  2. This is by far my favorite granola! It is light and pleasantly crunchy with plenty of soft fruit. It even got me enjoying yogurt again (I am not a fan). I was skeptical at first–thinking that the silly name was a gimmick to get people to purchase this granola as a gag gift. Gimmick or no, Crapola is not crappy!

Leave a comment