Sunrise Donuts Rising Again!

Update: I stopped by on my way home from work today. The work is in progress, but it still looks like it’ll be a few weeks. But the important piece, the bakery display case, is in place. It looks like they will have a nice bright space.

I’ve changed my route to and from work so I missed this. Sandy K let me know that a new Sunrise Donut sign is going up at Great Bear Center! My mouth is already watering for a pink-frosted crueller. Thanks for the update Sandy!

One Response to “Sunrise Donuts Rising Again!”

  1. March 8 Morning Roundup « The Heavy Table – Minneapolis-St. Paul and Upper Midwest Food Magazine and Blog Says:

    […] jeers for its coffee and atmosphere, a knowledgeable review of the new Summit India style Rye Ale, Sunrise Donuts returns, and Rice Paper is moving. (But who’s moving into the Rice Paper spot? Might it be a good fit […]

Leave a Reply

